My Garage

Lease or buy?

A choice adapted to your lifestyle

Leasing allows you to keep a vehicle for a period generally varying from three to five years by paying a portion of the vehicle. If you want to buy the vehicle at the end of the contract, you pay what is called the “residual value.”
Financing divides the total amount required for the vehicle over a period of one to eight years depending on the plan. The majority of consumers who finance their vehicles do so for between four to six years. That’s just a quick summary of the different buying solutions.
That said, if you're not sure which solution is right for you, Elite Chrysler is here to help. We will be happy to help you make the best choice according to your budget, needs, and the use you will make of your vehicle. Let us help you make the right choice regarding the purchasing solution for your next vehicle.

Need help? Our experts are here for you

    General Contact

My Garage

Louer ou acheter

Un choix adapté à votre style de vie

La location permet d’obtenir un véhicule pour une période variant généralement de trois à cinq ans en payant une portion du véhicule. Si vous désirez acheter le véhicule à la fin du contrat, vous payer ce qu’on appelle la valeur résiduelle.

Le financement divise le montant total exigé pour le véhicule sur une période de temps allant d’un à huit ans, selon le plan de financement. La majorité des consommateurs qui financent leur véhicule le font sur quatre, cinq ou six ans. Voilà pour un résumé des différentes solutions d’achat.

Ceci dit, si vous n’êtes pas certain de la solution qui vous convient le mieux, nous pouvons vous aider chez Elite Chrysler. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à faire le meilleur choix selon votre budget, vos besoins et l’utilisation que vous ferez de votre véhicule. Laissez-nous vous aider à faire le bon choix concernant la solution d’achat pour votre prochain véhicule.

Besoin d'aide? Nos experts sont là pour vous

    Contact général